Number of visits:9,598,972Visitors Today:168Online Visitors:13
For Registered Members

For  Registered Members :

Registration notices and permission statement for members of Hakka elearning Center.

Dear Friend, thank you for visiting “Hakka elearning Center”.  We respect your privacy rights and will protect them.  To help you understand how we collect, use and protect the personal info you provide, please read the following carefully:

1.      Regarding our privacy police: the following privacy policy applies to collection, usage and protection of your personal info in all activities organized by us; yet it does not apply to other government websites linked to our website. All websites linked to “Hakka elearning Center”, whether independently-run website by various governmental units or websites co-run by Hakka elearning center and other organizations, groups or companies, should have their own privacy policy.  “Hakka elearning Center” will not be held liable for any jointly and severally responsibility.  When you browse any of these websites, the privacy policy of the website should apply.

2.      As for collecting personal info, if you browse “Hakka elarning Center” or download files from our website, no personal data will be collected. However, if you want to use the services that require your personal data on our website, you need to fill in your name, date of birth, contact no. email address and mailing address. We will conduct an analysis over the overall behavior of our users instead of analyzing behavior of individual user. 

3.      Regarding the right to personal info:

Individuals whose personal info is being collected by “ Hakka elearning Center” may exercise the following rights according to Personal Information Protection Act:

(1)   Enquire or request to read

(2)   Request copies

(3)   Request to supple or rectify

(4)   Request to stop collecting, processing or using

(5)   Request to delete the info

If members want to exercise the above rights, they may apply to the Hakka elearning Center.

Please note! Your refusal to provide info necessary for member registration may cause you not being able to use some of all of the service available at the website.

4.      “Hakka elearning Center” is obligated to protect the privacy of its applicants.  Unless approved by you, we will not edit or delete any of your personal info and files.  We can only do so with your permission or are authorized to do so if any of the following situation is met:

(1)   through legal means

(2)   for protecting or safeguarding relevant personal rights or ownership

 

“Hakka elearning Center” will not sell, exchange or lease any of your personal info to other entities, individuals or private enterprises except for the following conditions:

(1)   cooperation with a judicial authority in lawful investigation.

(2)   cooperation with relevant competent authority in investigation or use required by authority.

(3)   Bone fide belief that the disclosure of the personal info is required by law or to maintain or improve the website service for better management.

5.       Member account, password and safety:  all registered members of” Hakka elearning Center” and users using the web service provided by the Center have the obligations to maintain and update their personal info and ensure the info is accurate, up-to-date and complete.  Please provide your correct, up-to-date info according to the descriptions in our application form and you are not allowed to register with the name of a third party.  One account only for each member; double registration is not allowed.  If you provide any wrong or false info, all units under “Hakka elearing Center “ have the right to reject your use of all or partial services available on the website.  Maintain the confidentiality of your password and account is the jointly and severally responsibility of you and the Center.  If your password or account is being hacked or any security problem occurs, please notify us by email immediately.  If the personal info you provide violates or harms our service objectives, we reserve the rights to terminate your membership or rights to use any of our services anytime. Please make sure you log out your account after each use to prevent account being hacked or used by others.  If you share a computer with others or use a public computer, please remember to log out and close your browse window to prevent others from accessing your personal info. All behavior of the users on this site should follow relevant domestic and overseas laws and regulations.  Users must also take full responsibility for situations that occur to their personal account and password.

6.      User behavior and obligations to obey the law

(1)   Any business conducts without prior authorization is prohibited.

(2)   You must obey relevant regulations and take full responsibility for anything that you do under your account name and password.

(3)   Do not post, publish or upload any articles, images or any forms of files that are defamatory, threatening, insulting, offensive, indecent, false, pornographic, violent, violating public orders or good customs or unlawful .

(4)   Do not use any of our services to lure, engage or conduct any illegal sex trades, or gamble, abetting or aiding or encouraging suicides.

(5)   Any behavior of violating privacy of another is not allowed such as upload, distribute or transfer basic info like telephone no. and email address.

(6)   Do not infringe on business secrets, trademarks, copyrights, patent rights or intellectual property rights of others, including distribution of pirated software, illegal MP3 or download any forms of music files or reproductions (recording, videos, or direct, indirect, permanent or temporary reproductions) of CDs.

(7)   Do not use our website to send ads or spam.

(8)   Do not provide or promote any criminal acts, information about how to make explosives or other illegal activities, including making explosives or other assault weapons.

(9)   Do not sell guns, drugs, illegal drugs, human organs or other prohibited articles.

(10)           Do not use improper grammar or programs on purpose to sabotage our website or the smooth operation of the website.

(11)           Services available on the website cant’ be used for commercial or advertising purposes without the prior consents of “ Hakka elearning Center”.

7.      In case of suspension or discontinuation of our service , “Hakka elearning Center” will maintain the operation of our system and services with reasonable technologies or means;  yet, if any of the following conditions occurs, “Hakka elearning Center’ is entitled to suspense or discontinue its services:

l   Sudden malfunction of its electronic communication devices during necessary maintenance or servicing.

l   When electronic communication service applied by “Hakka elearning Center” is not available :

l   due to disasters that are beyond human control or other reasons that Hakka elearning Center can’t provide its service.

 

8.      Refuse or Terminate Member’s right to use our service

Members agree that “Hakka elearning Center” may terminate the right of its members to use his/her password, account (or any part of it), or our service (or any part of it) or to remove or delete any “member contents” under our services out of the consideration of safeguarding the safety of all transactions (including but not limited to lacking or violating the express provision or spirits of our terms of use) on our website.  In addition, members also agree if the services (such as log-in with password, elearning zone, simulation test, e-books, teaching material download) are terminated,  Hakka elearing Cetner “ is not liable for its members or any third parties.

 

9.      Regarding the inquiries and remedies of privacy policy, if you have any doubts or suggestions to the above terms, please send us an email.

I have read and agreed to the Member Registration Notice and Consent Form.

General members

總到站人次:7,815,503人今日到訪:533人目前在線:28人
如無法順利瀏覽網站,請參閱【系統偵測】說明
登入
註冊
帳號密碼查詢
會員帳號
密碼
送出
總到站人次:7,815,503人今日到訪:533人目前在線:28人
如無法順利瀏覽網站,請參閱【系統偵測】說明
註冊會員

「哈客網路學院」會員註冊須知與同意聲明

親愛的朋友,感謝您蒞臨「哈客網路學院」,您個人的隱私權,「哈客網路學院」絕對尊重並予以保護。為了幫助您瞭解,「哈客網路學院」如何蒐集、應用及保護您所提供的個人資訊,請您務必詳細閱讀下列資訊:

1.          關於政策適用範圍 以下的隱私權政策,適用於您在「哈客網路學院」網站活動時,所涉及的個人資料蒐集、運用與保護,但不適用於與本網站功能連結之各政府機關網站。凡經由「哈客網路學院」連結之網站,不論是由全國各級政府機關獨立經營或是其他機關、團體、公司與「哈客網路學院」聯名經營,各網站均有其專屬之隱私權政策,「哈客網路學院」不負任何連帶責任。當您在這些網站時,關於個人資料的保護,適用各該網站的隱私權政策。

2.          關於個人資料之蒐集純在「哈客網路學院」網站的瀏覽及檔案下載行為,本網站並不會蒐集任何有關個人的身份資料。 利用「哈客網路學院」所提供的各項服務,需申請人提供個人資料時,本網站會依需求請您提供姓名、生日、聯絡電話、e-mail、通訊地址等個人最新、最真實之資料。且「哈客網路學院」僅對全體使用者行為總和進行分析,並不會對個別使用者進行分析。

3.          關於個人資料之權利:
「哈客網路學院」蒐集個人資料之當事人,依個人資料保護法得對「哈客網路學院」行使以下權利:
(1)
查詢或請求閱覽。
(2)
請求製給複製本。
(3)
請求補充或更正。
(4)
請求停止蒐集、處理或利用。
(5)
請求刪除。
會員如欲行使上述權利,可與「哈客網路學院」連絡進行申請。

請注意!如拒絕提供加入會員所需必要之資料,將可能導致無法享受完整服務或完全無法使用該項服務。

4.          「哈客網路學院」有義務保護各申請人隱私,非經您本人同意不會自行修改或刪除任何個人資料及檔案。除非經過您事先同意或符合以下情況始得為之:

1.      經由合法的途徑。

2.      保護或防衛相關個人的權利或所有權。

「哈客網路學院」絕不會任意出售、交換、或出租任何您的個人資料給其他團體、個人或私人企業。但有下列情形者除外:

1.配合司法單位合法的調查。

2.配合相關職權機關依職務需要之調查或使用。

3.基於善意相信揭露為法律需要,或為維護和改進網站服務而用於管理。

5.          會員帳號、密碼及安全 凡登記成為「哈客網路學院」會員並利用「哈客網路學院」提供之網路服務者,皆有義務維持並更新其所屬個人資料,並確保該資料為正確、最新以及完整。依本服務註冊表之提示提供會員本人正確、最新的資料,且不得以第三人之名義註冊為會員。每位會員僅能註冊登錄一個帳號,不可重覆註冊登錄。 若您提供任何錯誤或不實的資料,「哈客網路學院」各相關經營單位有權拒絕您以該帳號使用網站之全部或部份服務。 維持密碼及帳號的機密安全,是「哈客網路學院」與您共同的責任。 您的密碼或帳號遭到盜用或有其他任何安全問題發生時,請您立即以電子郵件通知「哈客網路學院」服務信箱,以便服務人員協助處理。若您提供之個人資料違反或破壞本服務宗旨,本網站保留隨時終止您會員資格及使用各項服務資格之權利。 為確保每次連線完畢,均會登出帳號使用以保護個人帳號不會遭到其他人濫用。若您是與他人共享電腦或使用公共電腦,切記要登出個人帳號並關閉瀏覽器視窗,以防止他人讀取您的個人資料。 所有會員行為應遵循國內、外法律規範,並且對於個人所屬帳號、密碼所發生之情事負全部責任。

6.          使用者的行為及守法義務

1.          任何未經事前授權的商業行為都是被禁止的。

2.          您必須遵守相關法令規範,並且對於經由使用者名稱和密碼所進行的任何行為負責。

3.          不得公佈、刊登或上傳任何誹謗、威脅、侮辱、攻擊、不雅、不實、色情、暴力、違反公共秩序或善良風俗或其他不法之文字、圖片或任何形式的檔案。

4.          不得利用本服務引誘、仲介或進行色情交易,或進行賭博,教唆或幫助犯罪或引導自殺等。

5.          不得侵犯他人隱私之行為,如上傳、散佈或傳輸個人的電話號碼、電子信箱與基本資料等。

6.          不得侵害他人營業秘密、商標權、著作權、專利權或其他智慧財產權,包括散布盜版軟體、提供非法MP3或其他形式的音樂檔案下載或重製(錄音、錄影或其他方法直接、間接、永久或暫時之重複製作)光碟等類似行為。                                  

7.          不得利用社團濫發廣告信函或垃圾郵件。

8.          不得提供或宣揚犯罪行為、爆裂物製造方法或其他非法活動的資料,包括製造炸彈或其他攻擊性武器等類似行為。

9.          不得販賣槍枝、毒品、禁藥、人體器官或其他違禁物。

10.      不得故意使用不當語法或程式,破壞服務頁面顯示及正常營運等駭客行為。

11.      未經「哈客網路學院」同意,不得將本服務作為商業或廣告用途。

7.          服務之停止、中斷「哈客網路學院」將依一般合理之技術及方式,維持系統及服務之正常運作。但於以下各項情況時,「哈客網路學院」有權可以停止、中斷提供本服務:

·        「哈客網路學院」電子通信設備進行必要之保養及施工時

·        發生突發性之電子通信設備故障時

·        「哈客網路學院」申請之電子通信服務被停止,無法提供服務時

·        由於天災等不可抗力之因素或其他不可歸責於「哈客網路學院」致使「哈客網路學院」無法提供服務時

8.          拒絕或終止會員的使用
會員同意「哈客網路學院」得基於維護交易安全之考量(包含但不限於缺乏使用,或違反本服務條款的明文規定及精神),終止會員的密碼、帳號(或其任何部分)或本服務(或其任何部分)之使用,或將本服務內任何「會員內容」加以移除並刪除。此外,會員同意若本服務(或其任何部分)之功能(會員帳號密碼登入、學習專區、模擬檢測、線上檢測、電子書、教材下載等網站服務功能)被終止,「哈客網路學院」對會員或任何第三人均不承擔責任。

9.          關於隱私權保護政策之諮詢與救濟 如果您對於以上條款有任何疑問或意見,歡迎來信至服務信箱。

 

同意
不同意